Liste des membres | Amicale de pétanque de Soyhières

Photo d'ambiance

Liste des membres

Dominique Bart Canal 12 Courroux 079 414 74 38 bartelectricite [at] bluewin [dot] ch
André Brulhart Rue de l’Orphelinat 10 Delémont 079 378 33 19 dede.brulhart [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Pierre Cattin Rue du Jura 20 Delémont 032 422 30 45
Patrick Cattin Les Champs Montants 11 Courgenay 079 542 33 27 Patnat18 [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Béat Chételat Clos du Chêne 17 Courchapoix 079 628 63 30 beat.chetelat [at] icloud [dot] com
Angelo D’Andrea Rue des Bocages 9 Delémont 079 250 23 85 dandreaangelo74 [at] gmail [dot] com
Gérard Dolce Rauchemur 20 Develier 079 341 02 77 g.dolce [at] hotmail [dot] ch
Donato Filoni Route de la gare 9 Courrendlin 079 489 62 01
Alain Fleury Chm de la Réselle 49 Soyhières 079 215 80 55 fleutsch [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Marc Flühmann Lovis-Vautrey 1 Delémont 079 315 64 24 marcfluhmann [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Esteban Gonzalez Chemin du Château 26A Soyhières 079 943 79 50 esteban [at] bartelectricite [dot] ch
René Hug Rue Beausite 14 Courrendlin 079 286 18 30 ren_hug [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Alexandre Jobin Rte de Courrendlin 32 Courroux 032 422 61 20 info [at] bbr-artcom [dot] ch
Daniel Joray Rue de la douane 43 Kiffis 079 443 52 19 danieljoray59 [at] gmail [dot] ch
Joël Kamber Chemin du Bez 4 Vicques 079 322 89 10 jkamber [at] me [dot] com
Bernard Kohler Rte de France 32 Soyhières 032 422 02 67 f-kohler5 [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Rolf Kübler Rte de France 31 Soyhières 079 262 51 78 r.kuebler [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Raphael Kury Chemin des Sources 3 Soyhières 079 728 91 80 rafkury [at] hotmail [dot] com
Michel Meroni Chemin de la Fenatte 12 Vicques 079 627 00 17 meroman [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Cyrille Mertenat Chemin du Château 26A Soyhières 032 423 03 60 info [at] managestion [dot] ch
Raymond Mertenat Chemin du Brunchenal 30 Soyhières 032 422 02 26 raymond.mertenat [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Pierre-André Monin Rue de la Sapinière 30s Soyhières 077 448 02 87 pierre-andre.monin [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Pierre Morel Chm des Tilleuls 38m Soyhières 079 235 75 29 pierre.morel [at] jura [dot] ch
Laurent Plomb Rue des Carrières 9 Delémont 079 346 28 75 plosch [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Claude Renaud Chemin de la Réselle 52A Soyhières 078 883 83 96 dius74 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sébastien Respinguet Rte Principale 13 Vicques 078 801 04 49 respinguet.sarl [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Serge Rovelli Rte des Rangiers 105 St-Ursanne 079 616 89 89 serge_rovelli [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Jacques Schaller Chm des Tilleuls 39d Soyhières 079 743 47 06 schaller_j [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Marc Schnetz Chm du Vorbourg 30y Soyhières 079 292 67 67 marc.schnetz [at] bluewin [dot] ch
René Simon Rue de la Prairie 17 Bassecourt 078 637 97 20 rene.simon [at] hispeed [dot] ch
Michel Torche Rue des Primevères Courrendlin 078 604 81 96 mtorche [at] bluewin [dot] ch
Jean-Pierre Unternaehrer Route de Domont 62 Delémont 079 381 77 02 jeanpierreunternaehrer [at] gmail [dot] com
Georges Wahlen Chm du Vorbourg 30w Soyhières 079 315 65 32 georgeswahlen [at] hotmail [dot] com